TEDbag2009 Sneak Peek

Tomorrow I’ll officially introduce you to the bag we made for this year’s TED conference. Bag pick-up begins tomorrow morning at 10am — not even I can get one yet. Though I know all about the bag itself, the goodies inside will be a surprise to me. I just came from the registration room, and here’s a spy photo of me with some of the 2.200 bags. More about all those colors tomorrow…

 

Spy photo of Mark Dwight, Rickshaw founder and bag designer, with some of the TED 2009 gift bags

Spy photo of Mark Dwight, Rickshaw Bagworks founder and bag designer, with some of the TED 2009 gift bags

Comments
One Response to “TEDbag2009 Sneak Peek”
  1. orly says:

    sweet! you made it to TED!

Leave a Reply

