Macworld so far…

Well we are two days into Macworld 09 and things are going well. There has been a lot of interest and enthusiasm for our bags and we have managed to sell a good few of them. We made a series of colored Commuters to mimic the Nano colorways and people were really impressed with the color and fabric look and feel. In the first day we had already sold two of these limited edition bags.

If your in the area or plan to check out Macworld then why not come by our booth and meet us and the bags. North Hall booth number 4020.
macworld-booth-0088

macworld-booth-0071

Comments
3 Responses to “Macworld so far…”
  1. Jim says:

    Love the Macworld presence, particularly as someone who has long included a link to the Rickshaw site on my blog, off the line: “I carry my MacBook Pro everywhere in this”

    http://www.ithinkthisworldisperfect.com

    Link appears in the right hand column, as part of the “18 Unassailable Links” compilation.

    Good luck at the show.

  2. sukhjit says:

    Hi There. I’m so glad I discovered Rickshaw Bags at MacWorld! What fantastic products. I’m also excited to report, I have a finished video here of my interview with the Mark: http://www.sukhjit.me/post/if-there-is-a-laptop-bag-better-than-this-id-like-to-see-it/comment-page-1/#comment-567 and if you scroll down on the page, you can see there is already some buzz about your bags!

    I can’t wait to get my first Rickshaw customized bag!!! Thanks –sukhjit

Leave a Reply

