A word from a user…

We recieved an email from a fan and proud owner of the Techincal Messenger:

“Now I’ve been using the bag for a while. It’s sick, i f*****g love it!
Today I got to really see what it was all about. I got to load it up
with stuff weighing around 75 pounds in total and took it for a spin.
Not a problem at all, the x-strap made that trip almost enjoyful (is
that even a word in english?).

The bag is so huge, I couldn’t even imagine the size of it when I
first got it.

I’ve been telling everybody that’s been asking about the bag about you
guys, your customer service and the quality of the bag. So hopefully
you’ll get an order or two from Sweden.

I hope you guys at Rickshaw have a great Christmas!

Cheers and thanks again! Oh, almost forgot, say thanks to John for the
great “bumper sticker”!

Merry Christmas from Stockholm, Sweden!”

rickshaw01rickshaw02

Leave a Reply

